natural light and blue velvet

Happy Hour after a long, long Wednesday.

I've been surprisingly productive. Keeping on top of my lectures, study-at-home materials (dsas), AND blips?! What is happening? I'm telling you: it's the effect of a real three-day weekend. I don't know. All I can say is that I feel like I'm taking crazy pills this week... which is fitting since we started our Psych class on Monday.

After interviewing TBI patients last week, I really want to get our class puppy play dates coordinated with TBI patients so they can have some puppy therapy. I just wanted to write that out so I could remember it for later. My thoughts are much too disorganized tonight for me to make much sense if I keep this up.

Looking forward to a Rangers game Friday night, craft night Saturday night, and my parents coming up next week for a wine dinner at a local restaurant. (Huzzzzzzzah.)

Looking back on the past 2-3 years... I cannot believe how accustomed I have become to learning information so quickly. Am I really learning it though? Or am I cramming most of the time? I hope I'm learning. I guess I'll find out when I start devoting all of my days to board studying. I can't talk about this anymore. Going to sleep. 9:35pm. Sounds perfect.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.