Bunnies

We seem to have a family of bunnies living in the garden.

I only had time to pick up the camera for a quick shot first thing this morning. We had six young rabbits on the lawn this morning, I got 5 of them in the shot.

This morning it was the AGM of the estate of lodges where we own Amber Nook. A chance for the committee to tell property owners how the site is being managed and about jobs that need to be done.

In the afternoon I went to The Mate's house to make up beds and turn up the heating so that it would be welcoming for them when they arrive tomorrow.

I managed to go and have a word with a couple of his neighbours to explain what had happened and why there would be different cars and people about. They were obviously shocked.

Thank you so much for your kindness. I can scarcely get my blips done so haven't any time for commenting.
.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.