New reality day 650

Today was moving day for the peas, tomatoes and cherry tomatoes. They are now living in the greenhouse.

I hope last night was the last cold night and they'll be all right. They are growing so fast that they need the change.

Only the watermelon was left inside to get stronger.

If I have time during the week, I'll plant some more peas to straight to the ground on the greenhouse.

Nearly all the leaves have been raked. We have 8 HUGE garbage bags full of leaves. My leave compost stations are full. We need to take the rest to recycling center. And there's still the east side of the house to be raked. I assume that will amount to 1 more huge bag.



I've been working outside most of the day. And then walks with Buddha. I am beat. 5 days and then vacation. I'm so ready for that. My first one in ages.



BTW, there's still a little bit of snow in the backyard. I bet it's gone by tomorrow. All my hard work helping the snow and ice melt has been rewarded with nearly all of it being gone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.