samsticks

By samsticks

Key Players 2: Miles

This is the second of my 'key players' series, in which I aim to present potraits of people that travel along with me and influence who I am. You can see the first one here.


My son Miles is a recent addition to my family, having been born just under 3 months ago. It's amazing how someone that I'd never met could arrive and make such a dramatic change to my life - it's like he's been around forever (in a good way)!

We've been really lucky with Miles - I like to say that we got the one that we ordered! He's a really chilled out little man and often has us in hysterics (there's a cheeky glint in his eye that suggests that he's going to be trouble in years to come)! It's fun to see how he learns things from day to day, and he makes going to work all the more difficult!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.