Front Garden

I could make mischief with these.

There were cones and sandbags too but they've been taken away to another garden now. Doing our bit for the locality; more will be documented on blip in the days to come. The local authority delivered these to me yesterday. Uplift arrangements next week were a bit vague but I'm sure they'll be returned one way or another.

Not just recording the road signs but also the early morning sun on them. 1st June today and the sunshine is very welcome. I'm not eating breakfast outside but I'm sitting in the kitchen with the back door open. It's still quite fresh outside but it is sunny, still and dry. Let's hope there's a bit of summer warmth in store.

My younger granddaughter will be here very soon and the busy day will begin. I'm not quite sure what we will do but given the blue sky it will involve outdoor activity.

Well done Nadal in Paris. A magic night for him as he said. Well said 'Lord' Geidt. What a dreadful mess in WM.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.