Every picture tells a...

By Eptas

365 in Hong Kong...

...and you have no idea how long I had to wait for this one to come along!
;-)

Step into the road

Well I've achieved my goal of a year of blips and what a fantastic and compulsive experience it has been. There is nothing that I can add to what so many others have already written about Blip although I would like to say how much I've enjoyed sharing photos and learning so much from those shots that have been blipped by others. For someone who has shunned all forms of on-line social networking (Twatter Twitter et. al) I have to say how much I enjoy sharing stuff with people from all over the World (even Cumbria).

I was contemplating calling it a day but Bruce won't let me even though he's always complaining that I spend more time blipping than I do taking him out for his walks. Many thanks for the many kind and supportive words throughout the year. I shall definitely be continuing but possibly not devoting as quite as much time that I have thus far.

Again, many thanks. You are such a wonderful and friendly community to be part of.


Just a reminder that while in HK my commenting and replying will be very limited as during the next 24 hours I'll be concentrating on becoming fluent in both Cantonese and Mandarin Chinese.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.