Milestone

Today is my 1,000 Blip, I am quite proud of it and I will alway remember this day for many reasons. Firstly we put my mothers ashes in the garden of rest, still cannot get my head around what happened and it has been nearly two months now. but we all went there and at the last minute my dad phoned and said he was going to wear his Welsh top just for her. So we all did!! her ashes were buried in a remembrance garden in the perfect spot for us to visit and sit down on a bench to talk to her when we need to :)

I had a good think about what I wanted to blip today, many of my thoughts were about having 1,000 in the picture, but in the end I decided on having what means the most to me. My family, my love, my future, my reason for waking up and doing what I do every day just for their sake! I love these guys and for the last 8 weeks they have been there for me and I appreciate every last thing that they have done.

Also for you guys, it has been rough year for me but I have enjoyed looking through your Blips and reading your comments!! I look forward to posting another 1,000 pictures and being entertained and inspired by your photography!!

Keep safe and enjoy yourselves!!

Had a beer or two today so sorry for not making much sense!!

Love you Mam this Blip is for you, never forgotten and never out of my head! Miss you loads wish I cwtch you one more time :) I know you would of loved the tops :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.