HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

My Elephant Impression!

1.30am
I went into a really deep sleep for a WHOLE hour and woke up (when poor Maud's family arrived....she's just died by the way but I was kind enough to let the family be dealt with before I played. ) anyway.... I'm waffling and getting confused like Pamela over in the corner who keeps trotting off with out her undies!!!!.....when I woke up I couldn't bloody breath!!!!! So I pressed my buzzer that I promised I wouldn't press and asked for a nebuliser!!! Bloody brilliant stuff, why didn't I ask for one of those days ago.... You can actually breath properly and everything once you've had one of those!!!

Anyway, waffling again... I think it's the salbutamol!!! ........ I thought I would have a play with elephant impressions!!! And here it is!!!! But I am a little insensitive as there is a dead lady in the bed next to me in this picture, but.... If you had of heard how much trouble she had breathing since iv been here, you would understand she is Far more comfortable floating away up to Heaven. Have a lovely trip Maud..... Meanwhile, I've got to work out how to control these shakes that have just started as a side effect of the nebuliser!!

Oh, Pamela's snoring!!!!! Best join her!!

Night night. Earliest EVER blip for me!!! Crikey!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.