HeartFreek

By HeartFreek

I'm ok, just

I have worked it out now, why I feel so awful.
I am being totally neglected by most of the staff at east Surrey hospital that today I ended up collapsing from total exhaustion and delirium as I have been trying to subconsciously decide if I'm a nurse or patient.

3 nights TOTAL sleep deprevation

I'm terrified here.

Now on a mission, between micro naps, to get friends and family to come in and help look after me and witness what's happening, so I can get strong enough to leave.

Then let the real trouble begin as I wipe the bloody floor with them all - they don't know who they are dealing with.

I need this entry as part of my proof. All evidence is required and please don't tell me iv gone mad. Far from it.

I'm seriously ill and just need someone to say are you ok, what can I do, and help me. Not leave me to it so I think I'm dying, but really what happened was I fell asleep but didn't realise it.

All will be reviewed as I get the strength.

Thank god I have finally worked it out. Xxxxxxxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.