Still looking beautiful

These are the dead flowers from my orchid, that has been looking beautiful throughout the Winter. They died now in Spring, but they're still looking beautiful...

This is the first day of my holidays. I woke up far too early for a day off, but the sun was shining strongly through the blinds on my window and didn't let me go back to sleep..

I was a bit lazy in front of the computer this morning, but I had to move my bum because I wanted to get a few things sorted before I go away and I had to do some shopping as well. Feeling slightly better, but the infection on my eye is still stubbornly there. It didn't help that it was an annoyingly windy day today.

Planning on having a relaxing evening, finally catching up with a few journals and trying to learn a few more words in Finnish.

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments on my yesterday blip! I hope you all had a good start of the week! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.