Broken glass

Whoever broke this glass, couldn't get through! It looks a bit like a broken heart..

Feeling a bit like this broken glass before I go on holiday to Helsinki tomorrow. Looks like the stressful days at work had an effect on me and everything has come out as soon as I relaxed. Feeling tired and trying to get rid of my eye infection as well.

I spent most of the day at home, to have a rest, and also because the windy weather outside was not good for my eye. I left the flat briefly to do some shopping, and that's when I took this photo. I put my sunglasses on to protect my eye, which I didn't take off when I went inside Tesco's. I must have looked like some kind of undercover agent, haha!

Not doing much more today apart from packing. Need to go to bed early. Flying tomorrow!! I hope I have more energy tomorrow and my eye is better!

Happy St George's day, by the way! I won't be getting any red roses :(

To those in Finland, nähdään pian! :)

Thanks very much for all your nice comments! i hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.