'Goody Two Shoes'!!!

Honestly!!! Ozzy, my very gorgeous golden retriever boyfriend, is such a 'goody two shoes' at times!!!

First thing this morning we went for our walk on the beach and got very wet and sandy. Ann came home from work at lunchtime and said, 'Molly & Ozzy this house stinks of wet dog and there's more sand in here than there is at the beach'.

We had to stay in our beds while she hoovered all the sand up. Then she said, 'I'll take you to the river for your afternoon walk and you can have a splish, splash, splosh about in clean water'.

Well; when we got to the river I didn't want to splish, splosh, splash around. All the bunnies were out and I wanted to go chasing!

I said, 'Ozzy let's just disobey Ann and go chasing bunnies instead of splish, splosh, splashing about'.

Ozzy said, 'No, Ann wants us to splish, splosh, splash and I want to go swimming'.

Sooooooooo...................... I went chasing by myself but didn't catch any bunnies, and Ozzy went swimming.

....................... I got into trouble for not coming back as soon as I was called ........................ and Ozzy got told he was a 'good boy' for doing what he was told!!!!!

Goody two shoes!!!!!!






?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.