Little Blue Pansy

Today was a really good day for me at work. I had no meetings, almost no administration so I was able to do my actual real job. It is a rare occurrence these days, but it was really nice. We're working on a really big project at work that's been running for a while and my part in the project is coming to completion. Today I copied a load of my code from the sandbox system into the development system. It's always nice to do, as all the code is really neat and tidy, has proper design elements and comments and is something you can look back at and be proud of.

On the way to town I snapped this little blue pansy before we played badminton (which I won for a change). After that it was home for dinner and to book the summer holidays (prices have really gone up...) and now it's time for bed.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.