Hello .....

..... dolly.

After the late night of trying to spot meteors I didn't quite wake up at 4am as planned to have another go, but instead woke up at 6 as the sun streamed in through my bedroom window.

I've spent today waiting in for the new washing machine to be delivered ( any time between 7am and 7pm they said ) and it turned up at 2:30 which gave me a bit of free time this afternoon to pop out and do a bit of food shopping Whilst out I called in to the local auction saleroom to see what tat interesting items were for sale this week. There always seems to be at least one box of scary dolls, I've no idea who buys them but this pair look like they would get on well with my loo roll holder. So today's blip is .....


..... Hello dolly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.