Ma Porsche

A happy day! There's no getting away from it; I really do enjoy doing nerdy stuff - just me and my computer. Although I'd rescued my family history website and got it over to virginmedia, y'see, some bits needed updating, but my dreamweaver no longer worked on OS Xwhatever so I've downloaded and been playing with BlueGriffon. And then ages spent happily backing up photos and sites and guff.
At midday however, I stepped out. To the Cameo to see Gatekeepers, a documentary based around a series of interviews (and other footage) with the heads of Shin Bet (the Israeli security agency). Enlightening and thought provoking, and more than just a bit troubling.
And then.. home again... tappity tap tap. And Champions league! But no drink tonight. Nooo!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.