Love is in the Air

My dear friends daughter got married a few weeks back.
Today we did a photo shoot.

I am not sure how wedding/honeymoon shots are supposed to look like so I just did it my style and hope they like them...I have certainly been having fun playing around with the post processing.

They were both great models and didn't need any direction....most of it happened rather organically.

There was such a sweet and loving energy between them I felt rather blessed to be a part of it all be it a short while.

I really like the dynamic of this shot...there were so many to choose from I just had to pick one as it is rather late now and time for bed. I will have to get around to your journals tomorrow.

Ive just spent the evening with Dion...he is like the son I never had....we love hanging out together. We had pizza and lemonade down at the sunset spot and stayed there until it was almost dark and the mozzies unbearable.
He is off to Europe early next week.....I will miss him....but I hope that he has the most awesome time.

Thank you for the fabulous response on yesterdays blip Religion...glad you like the quote.....I have posted this before but I think rather appropriate for the comings and going of today.

UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE....CELEBRATE EVERYTHING!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.