Religion............

Is like a Penis....
....It is fine to have one...
...It is fine to be proud of it....
...But please, don't whip it out in public and start waving it around.


I read this on a friends page today and thought it very apt for those ones that knock on your door at the most inconvenient times wanting to talk religion...you know.....those times when you've just got up and all you want is a cup of tea before chewing anyones head off.

It was touch and go weather to go out this afternoon...it was only that I felt so sorry for the little guy that I went ....and of course to get a blip.
Glad I did...it was quite stunning up at the lookout....except for those bloody mosquitoes.

I am still buzzing from my glow worm experience yesterday..is it safe to say that I feel a glow inside?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.