Meetings

Annie had an early start, a flight up to Edinburgh where she's working for the next couple of days. For me (Chris), a work day in London although I avoided the peak morning travel having popped in the local office before grabbing the first off peak train.

I saw a great image taken by a member of our camera club a few weeks back taken in Kings Cross station so popped in on my way back to try a few ideas of my own. There was a significant contrast between inside and out so anything that combined the natural light and the architecture was a massive challenge to avoiding 'blowing out' the lighter bits of the shot. I think it has worked out OK, none of the pixels are pure white!!!!

Tough run at the club tonight, as much off road as on and we used the canal towpath for a good chunk of the route. 6.8 miles virtually all sub 9 minute miles, I'm sure the warmer temperature made it tougher too!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.