Annie and Chris

By AnnieAndChris

Blipping Marvellous!

Chris is out at Camera Club tonight, so you get a silly, frivolous shot from Annie tonight. He left his macro lens for me - I'm not very good with it yet, I know!

Anyway, this is a homage to some of my favourite blips recently. It's really interesting on blip how you can see such a mix of inspirational landscapes and wonderful portraits, share parts of people's lives and laugh at the silly bits of blippers' days. It's a lovely community and addictive. It eats too much of my time I really ought to be using for other things. :)

As you'll see from the picture, Annie and Chris are out for a walk. Chris is taking a shot of a flower, whilst Annie still refuses to have her full portrait taken, even when in Playmobil form.

But is it a blipmeet? Other blippers appear to have crept in...

Annie is standing behind a bench with a note on it - I wonder what it says? At the other end of the bench is a Gingerpud, ready for a pounce by the ever-excitable Maud. And phew! Just peeping out from the undergrowth is Reg the tortoise. I wonder where he's been exploring?

Thanks for the indulgence. Normal service will be resumed tomorrow when Chris is back and (having seen this) removes the camera from Annie. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.