lucia13

By lucia13

THE MOON BETWEEN THE BLOSSOM

Thanks a lot for the nice comments again it was wonderful to read all this lovely things. I am glad you like my town and river. It is really peaceful and tranquil. My health is improving here a lot since I moved here.

We have no polution. It has a great forest and river, farms around etc, beautiful really.

Same people ask me if there some places like this in Spain, of course there are beautiful places everywhere . The whole world is beautiful only you have to look around you and enjoy it
I am living here now and I enjoy it when I go to Spain or another country I enjoy other things.

I saw the moon between the blossom in my garden so I decided to share it with you.

I hope you like it. Have a nice day. I have enjoyed looking at your nice blips too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.