Casper

Poor Casp......he's pulled a muscle in his back leg during the night. He was fine about 2am but when I got up at 6am he was crying when he tried to get up. He's had an anti-inflammatory tablet and his bed is in the garden so he can sit with the builders while I work. He feels very sorry for himself

I'm heading to Bath in a few hours for a meeting tonight and then we have a new menu cook off tomorrow all day in Bath. Before i head to Bath I'm popping to see a friend she's birthday it is though. So, a busy couple of days again.

Simon is smashing up the kitchen this weekend so I'll probably make myself scarce and walk the legs off the dogs......Sunday will hopefully involve an afternoon of relaxation though!

Right, lunch then I need to get dressed.....I can't turn up to Bath in my dressing gown :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.