Every Day Is A holiday!

By musings

Ari On A Sunny Day

Had a visit from our youngest granddaughter, Aria...the weather was so beautiful and we played in the yard. She was so cute in the sunshine!!

Also I taught my second collage class today and we jumped into the collage process full force. The gals are making masterpieces!! It's always so fun to see the talent they have. Everyone of them are artists in different mediums, so they bring their own special skills to the collage process. The sharing is endless and exciting. It gives us all new possibilities.

Then I delivered my last 6 collages to the venue where I'm showing next week...they should be hung today or tomorrow. Still working on PR, and updating my webpages, etc. So much to do, but I'm learning quickly. Even got my "swiping device" for my android phone so I can now process credit card payments. I feel like I'm READY!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.