Life's Little Moments

By dbifulco

Scenes from the Passenger Seat

I think the title sums it up - I held my iPhone against the passenger side window and snapped this while we were going about 60mph. Then I indulged in some over processing in Snapseed. Resulting in a very mediocre image that is still somewhat interesting.

It was a hard day of driving for Hubs as we had to get back through the Blue Ridge Mountains. This involved several stops to let the engine cool. We are done with most of the inclines though so in theory the roughly 375 miles tomorrow will be easier. I made good use of the time today working on some older photo files in my Mac. Something I always seem to avoid at home.

Also spent some time reliving various moments of the weekend. Suffice to say, our hearts are full.

Definitely something dark later.

Xoxo
Debbi

PS - I am hosting TinyTuesday this month and the tag for tomorrow is #TT375. No theme other than tiny

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.