Nuuksiossa (in Nuuksio)

Today I went to Nuuksio with two more blippers, apd and päivi. Such a beautiful natural park! I really enjoyed the walk, the views and the fresh air. I took too many photos though and the decision was really difficult.

Later on, in the evening, I met Flashead, and we went to munkkiniemi, a very beautiful area of Helsinki. The half' frozen water made wonderful patterns and the light was really beautiful too. I took lots of photos again! I took part in some photographic experiments as well, which I don't know if came out as expected..

Relaxing now. I have a flight to catch tomorrow. My holidays feel already too short and I'm sad to be leaving Helsinki. I love Finland and its people! :)

Thanks very much for all your lovely comments! I hope you all had a good day! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.