Around Leith with my camera #1

Grrrrr!!!! I lost all my text!!!! I have to write it again!!!! Grrrr! and Grrrr!

Anyway... I'll calm down now...

In my previous theme I wanted to show you the nice and interesting bits and pieces of Leith, so now I'd like to show you the area around them. This is my new theme. I'll just take black and white shots of the area. My theme will be interrupted at some point by the picture of a cake I'm making for my friend Kevs' partner's birthday, which I'd like to show you.

This shot has been taken from Henderson St looking into Parliament St. I find the different mismatching building styles interesting.

I've been off today and the weather has been mostly sunny with just a little bit of rain, which is good. This morning I caught up with a few things I had to do and then I went to the gym, for the first time after a month of not going!!! Although I took it easy, I guess I'll be a bit sore tomorrow! Then, I went into town to do some shopping and I'm now back home, retyping this because, in the process of adding the location of this blip, I lost everything I had written! Not impressed!

Anyway. I've got some baking to do this evening, so i'll catch up with your blips a bit later. Working at the weekend :(((((

Thanks very much for all your comments! I hope you all have a great weekend! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.