An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

Sunshine and Rain...

Backblipped 27.04.13

Busy day.

Up at 6am. David off to work. Alan off to school. Me to the hairdressers and at the last minute I decided I wanted a change so now have a VERY short bob. EEK!

Dropped into the Craighalbert Centre for a quick catch up with my ex-colleagues then down to Ele's for lunch. Lost track of time and had to tear up the road obeying the speed limit of course and arrived home literally 2 minutes before Alan. Phew!

Mixed weather today. Was just about to go outside in the sunshine and photograph my lovely tulips when the sky turned black, the rain came thundering down and the wind whipped up. Five minutes later and the sun was shining again. Unfortunately my tulips didn't survive the 5 minute weather bashing but they probably made a more interesting blip.

I bed by 9.30pm totally shattered. I'm getting old.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.