An ordinary life....

By Damnonii

London Calling...

Up at the crack of dawn, whisked to London on the early flight for a day of sightseeing, lunch at the Ritz, diamond shopping in Tiffany's and a West End show this evening.......must dash, champagne cocktail awaits me.......

Aye right. If only.

David's in London for the day for a work meeting. He Face-timed me from Starbucks on Regent Place to rub it in. Thanks Hun :)

Since the most exciting photo I'm likely to take today is the ironing pile, I asked him to get back in touch when he was on the move and let me chose a scene to photograph on his phone. He did. I chose. He snapped. He texted. I downloaded and processed and here it is. My London shot, taken in essence from my kitchen table in Perthshire and brought to you by the wonders of modern technology.

Slightly better than the ironing pile I hope. If you can contain your excitment, I can blip that tomorrow.

And as if my morning wasn't exciting enough, when eating my cereal, one of my top molar fillings caved again. I am getting heartily sick of this. The fillings my dentist put in last appro 3 months. Something else is going to have to be done!

Happy Hump Day Peeps xx

PS Info on today's Blip Pic HERE.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.