The second half of life..

By twigs

Monaco Meander

Today was a day of domestics . . . . kind of. One or two tasks that needed to be done were set about with quite some enthusiasm although the 'fixits' I did didn't work so well. Back to the drawing board, or rather, back to the locksmiths!

N, T and P came round for a while in jhte afternoon which was absolutley lovely. They moved to Christchurch last year but it felt like they'd hardly been away at all when we sat around and chatted. A lovely afternoon.

This shot at Monaco was taken as the sun was going down (hence the street lights are on) - I took a detour here on the way to the supermarket vaguely thinking I might walk a little.

I didn't.

Will pack van tomorrow and head away for a few days where I will walk a bit :) Not too sure just where I shall go though - the West Coast is beginning to feel like a possibility . . . . . we'll see.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.