The Lighted Life

By Giacomo

Blipbear's Excellent Adventure

Shortly after LeeAnne blipped this in Grand Central Station, Blipbear was handed off to my care and he and kiwi made the trip back to Minnesota with me the next Morning.

Gabriella has been quite amused by our new friends and the weather was perfect (nearly 80 degrees F) so we planned a hike. But when I found out one of the partners canceled his day to use the plane, we changed our plans and took to the air. At one point Blipbear took control of the plane. He said he was a graduate of Snoopy's Red Baron Flight Academy. And to be honest, he was not too bad a pilot and even managed a "Bear-rel Role".

He will travel with me west to LA this Sunday, as he wants to try for a part in a Hollywood movie or his hand at being a lifeguard. This bear has big American dreams.


Gabriella showed me how to put together this silly collage on my iPad.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.