1x1st and 2x2nd

We left the hotel at 7.45 AM this morning and came back at 8 PM. Loooong and extremely busy day.

I was in charge of running the show, judged half of the classes and competed with all 3 boys. I am exhausted now.

But the boys did good. 

Tango is beginning to mature and is doing well in training, so I decided to test him in a show environment. He was brilliant and placed 2nd in the beginner's class.

Xmas was lovely in the ring. Calm but motivated. I made a silly mistake, but it still went well and we finished 2nd in a huge novice  class. 

Gollum was perfect. He worked amazingly well and won the Advanced class.

And I forgot to take pictures until we came back to the hotel, so here they are with their rosettes.

See you tomorrow 
Emmy and the Hazyland 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.