The Hazyland Boys

By TheHazylandBoys

Tivoli

Xmas was supposed to perform in the famous Tivoli Gardens in Copenhagen today, but when we arrived and we went to practice on the stage, it was super slippery and Xmas was slipping and sliding. I was worried that he would get injured, so I made the difficult decision not to perform.  

Helle thought that Mocca would cope ok as she is doing Heelwork and not Freestyle like Xmas, so she decided to go through with it. Mocca did struggle, but not as much as Xmas would have and luckily she did not hurt herself. 

I was disappointed that we did not get to perform, but seeing how hard it was for Mocca, I was also glad that I did withdraw. No performance is worth getting hurt for.

We still had fun with Helle and some other friends, who were there...

I met early with Helle and trained dogs and made some presents that we need for next weekend, so all the dogs had a good day.

Xmas had an excellent day and he is exhausted now from all the new experiences.

My picture is Mocca, Xmas and Helle in the Tivoli Gardens.

See you tomorrow
Emmy and the Hazyland Boys

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.