Still Rockin'

By RockArea

Red House

There's a red house over yonder, that's where my baby stays. I ain't been home to see may baby in ninety nine and one half days. Hang on, wait a minute, my key won't unlock the door. I got a bad, bad feeling that my baby don't live here anymore.

Funny thing, when I got back home, I found a woman outside the house complaining that I'd locked her out. I do try to be a bit security conscious despite living in a very low crime area. I come in the back door, I lock it behind me. I go out the front door, I lock it behind me ... trouble was I'd done that while Lady Marian was working in the garden! She went off to the garden centre and when she came back she was a lot happier and a fresh cup of tea always helps!

Never mind, I've still got my guitar!

David

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.