Sami's Snaps

By SamiColenutt

Bike.

It's such a relief when I've done the cycle home and locked by bike up against this tree. Coming home is always so much tougher than getting to work. The fact that it is way more uphill doesn't help me really. I also thought, after this mornings cycle, that I had achieved numb bum - I was wrong, as I found out on the way home. Boo. It was a lovely evening for a cycle though and somehow I'm still looking forward to my next one on Wednesday.

Work did go really quickly though and I've had a nice relaxing evening of catching up with Tim on his birthday and Paul. Got all the ingredients to make sizzling beef tomorrow - one of my new speciality dishes - and cornflake cakes, Because we know how to spend a Tuesday evening. I just hope tomorrow day goes quickly too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.