Travels Through A Lens

By SnapshotSam

Pheasants

I was at work and the sun was shining and I needed a run so headed home at 5pm on the sardine train, changed and got out on the hills. Well, some hills as trying to get in some hill stamina training.

Whilst out I saw loads of pheasants and these two sparring. Taken with the iPhone on zoom as they were quite a distance away.

I love that I can go to the end of my road and be straight into open countryside for my running/walking. Over the last few weeks I've seen the lambs grow, the snow come and go, an increase in birds and now the buds bursting with life.

I'm posting this at my desk on Tuesday lunch time whilst on the phone to the service desk due to system issues, the sun is shining and I've decided I'm leaving early today to get out on the hills again this evening.

Hope you are all well fellow blippers x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.