Probably a shot of a Jnr

By Hollowspy

Damn my genes

Seems that Jnr Jnr has inherited my art skills, or perhaps I should say that she's inherited nothing in the way of art skills.

I draw like this still, and can always bring a smile to the talented Miss S at work by attempting a jungle animal of her choice. Jnr is doing some work on Africa in class at the moment, and keeps mentioning Tinga Tinga tales. She drew these as I was in staff meeting after school today and was dead proud of them.

We have:
- Crocdile
- Elphat
- Lion
- Zebra Zebra
- Tick bird
- Mocky
- Rabbit

The one titled 'Me' is there "because I'm also a mammoth like them".

I think she meant mammal..... and I didn't want to tell her that Tick Birds and Crocdiles aren't mammals. Not going to knock her when she's on a high like this.

I do like the Cheeky Mocky....he's my favourite

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.