Hello Moo

Went to the paddock for my blip this afternoon.
A mild day, I was attacking the roses early, knowing that I was having a visitor around 11am.  She never arrived until 12 so a morning coffee turned into lunch which was absolutely fine.  No airs and graces here, we nibbled on all sorts of bits and pieces that came from the fridge and pantry while we chatted.  
Lovely to catch up with her, she is starting up a "country style homeware" and wants to feature some of my photography that fits into this catagory.  We'll see how it goes, but I'm just happy to have some of my photography out there !!  In the meantime it is just an online website/facebook/instagram.  She has been scrolling through my Instagram account and found many photos that fit her brief.

Have a wonderful weekend

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.