Reckless Abandon

Pete and Matt came over for a couple of hours this evening to help me murder some songs, we did a great job.

Pete is a fine guitar player, and it is always a lot of fun when we all get together with guitars and a few beers. He plays with a lot of energy which then fires me up, we generally end up grinning a lot whilst making a bit of a racket.

Matt mentioned that it was the 'Welcome the summer Dance' today (I'm a day late here) if I fancied getting up to watch them dance at 5.23 as the sun came up. Tempting though that is.... I said maybe next year.

I was not sure of the crop (getting back to Pete) I was looking for alternatives to rule of thirds and so used a 'Golden Spiral' overlay for the crop. Not sure it has worked as I wanted though.

Big Pete

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.