Beewriter

By Beewriter

Music Music Music

Lots of pics taken today. Firstly I was asked to take one of the year 11 students, I'm not sure when they finish for study leave but it must be imminent. They were worse that five year olds, I admire those who work with them because I certainly couldn't.

I then spent all afternoon taking pics of singers and musicians as they had a final rehearsal before tonight's Music Showcase. It is all in aid of St Ann's Hospice. I will take some shots tonight but I could get close up whilst they practised...and I don't suppose the audience would be happy if I stood on my chair to get a good shot.

9pm: I've just got back from the show. The children were brilliant and we think we've raised about £1000 for St Ann's Hospice

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.