Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Rawhide...

Now I am singing the theme tune Rawhide .....
Sadie and Pepé love a rawhide chew but Buffy is not interested in the slightest.
Yipeeeeee first camping trip booked and deposit paid ... We were meant to go at Easter but I could not stand camping in the snow and sleet and Wiggy and Tits also refused to leave their central heated homes ... Can't imagine why .. Can you ? ;)
Mum and I GORGED today and I mean GORGED ! It's disgusting ... Custard iced slices,bars of chocolate,egg custard tart sand rhubarb and custard delights (little pots of pudding) but we did have salad for lunch ... So that's good isn't it .
To redress the balance of such piggery I walked from my house down to DDLCs and had a cup of tea then walked home .. It's only about a mile there and back but it is better than nothing ...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.