A little update…

Hi Everyone,

My daughters mum survived the surgery but is home now. We are getting slightly mixed messages from the medical staff there, so we are choosing to focus on the positive side. Visited my daughter’s home and did a few of the jobs I had planned to do.

My mate got two silver medals in the National Masters Track Championships, these are richly deserved as he trains so hard and for so many years.

The events of the loss of the Queen have been very sad and somewhat stopped me doing stuff generally. I got back to the workshop today.

The first stage of the Giant Halfway (Bike in photo) job it done, and I am taking it home tomorrow and maybe take it for a little spin on Wednesday.

Nothing else to report…

Stay happy, strong, and healthy

POG,,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.