Part

You’ve got to love that, haven’t you. I mean a 27mm socket isn’t exactly needed very often, but thanks to my old Dad I have a set containing that very one. It’s probably the most useful thing that one day I may pass on. Well, useful if you have a Technodrive TMC40 gearbox. And you need to change the oil. And you will, if you get left the boat. I hope the SK has factored that in.
Sails and boom all off too, as is the sprayhood. Mast unstepping on Monday is the plan.  
Earlier I had the most lovely wander round the far from mean streets of Trinity with the daughter and the tiny one. What an enjoyable time! Blether blether blether. About everything. She’s a good egg, so she is. I do think she deserves a little break in the sun next year… plans are hatched….  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.