I DISCOVERED THE ANTS EATING


of the Eurphorbia plants, no wonder even in my guide book the plant is pictured with a tiny ant on it.
A splendid spring day, feels like summer. Piet Hein still liked to continue in the garden. I not, feeling very tired. Just sitting and sleeping on the rocking bench. And after that still tired. I made a short walk and collected some plants that grow here in abundance to give them a place in our garden.
I halved an orange for the butterflies but I think it is too fresh still.

My haiku:

It snowed blossom leaves
The tiny white ones cover
My hair freshly washed

And the proverb:

Wist iemand, wat geschieden zal, Hij/Zij ware vrij van ongeval.

If someone knew what is gowing to happen, he or she would be free of accident.









Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.