Flower Spirit

By flowerspirit

Wake up and Kiss the Chive Flowers

This morning I fell head-over-heels in love with chive flowers. I have always thought they were beautiful and I got the feeling they were flirting with me from the herb bed. This morning I was so enchanted by their beauty that I had to kiss each and every chive flower in the garden.

The company that makes the flower essences I use with clients don't make chive flower essence, and I can't find a description of chive flower essence from other companies that rings true for me.

So all that I can share is that kissing the chives has made me feel completely at one with nature and in love with life. But it leaves me with a problem - how can I now put them in the salad having kissed their delicate little faces? And will the neighbours ever treat me in the same way again having witnessed the scene?


Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.