The second half of life..

By twigs

Confusing....

I spotted this tree at work today, complete with gorgeous wee furry buds.

The problem is......it's not spring yet. Come to that, it's not even winter yet!

I've no idea what the tree is so will watch it with interest.

Had a bit of an eventful afternoon which has drained some energy from me so heading to bed early for a read and a long rest.

I feel my blipping has spiralled down the ever constant list of things that need to be done (or should have been done yesterday!) and consequently I'm finding that it's an almost desperate last thought to get the camera out. I haven't been commenting nearly as much as I like to, although I have been looking and loving a lot of what I see.

I need to change something........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.