Here comes the bride, all dressed in white........

J wanted to go to the model shop this morning as he had borrowed a book from Alan, the owner, last week. As soon as he dropped me off, I saw the bride turn up outside the registry office, so never one to miss an opportunity, I got my blip for today. The guy giving her away, might have been her brother, not sure about that ( see extra photo) She did look beautiful. As you know, I love a wedding, and I hope she will be happy with whoever she was marrying. I hope the sun shone on her when she left the ceremony, because we have had some very heavy showers.
 I looked around all the charity shops, but no bargains today. 
Update on the new television yesterday, when the box was opened, the screen was cracked. Very disappointing, but I phoned AO,  and long story short, a replacement is on it's way to arrive tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.