The birthday girl.

Our granddaughter is 26 today. ( see extra photo of her cake) She is a gorgeous girl, on the inside and out.  I looked out the album of photos we took of her, with my Mum & Dad, when we took them to see her, not long after she was born. Absolutely magic.
Update on the television saga. The replacement was due to be delivered today, bat as we hadn't had any communication since Friday night, and it was due to be delivered today, we were getting a bit concerned. I phoned them before breakfast, and after a thirty minute wait, I was told it wasn't going to be delivered today, as they discovered that the whole consignment was damaged, so they had to wait for new stock to come in, and it would definitely be delivered tomorrow. Not at all happy about that and told him so. I said I would be wanting compensation, and he said that could only be done after delivery. Watch this space for tomorrow's news

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.