Just the Withers......

By JaneW

Down town today...

They had a 'classic' car drive through and also drive and park where you please if you are a member and have a special ticket ... Town was HEAVING.. It was so so hard to get any photographs as not only are there car enthusiasts about but of course the usual tourist contingent and today bus after bus after bus load of them ...of course me being a miserable bitch I was irritated they were in my way when I was trying to be arty farty !!!!
We cycled into town as the roads were busy,we also popped into see Uncle Bens and Ems new house then we cycled home and prepped some food as My Mum,Dad,my Zoe,Darren and the grandson were coming for a BBQ .... If the neighbours were not deaf before this afternoon they are now.
Anyway there we go .. That was today x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.