Always inconstant...

By bikeyPete

perfect madness..

We set off from Epping after a good 'breaky' in Cafe Nero and hit the sunny lanes of Essex.

After a disturbed night listening to all the local 'Lads and Lasses' shouting and having fun (or not as the case maybe) it was just brilliant to get out and peddle hard up and down the hills. I was feeling good so I did alot of front running, enjoying the effort and the feel of healthy lungs.

We finished in good time and a nice and quick 50+ miles made the whole trip a complete joy.

It was then my choice to jump in the car and rush out to the coast to meet up with my lovely lady and my in-laws at Sherringham. The sun shone and and we had a great time doing all the right things...ice cream....fish&chips you know the routine!!

What a great few days...the soul is completely full up...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.