Still .........

 ................ hanging on despite the torrential rain over the past few days.

These begonias have been beautiful.

Still catching up and another busy week ahead with dentist appointments (both of us), hospital appointments (Himself but I will be going too - all the way to Hull - 200 mile round trip) and doctors appointments (both of us) for inoculations.   I hope I find time to catch up properly.

FLOWERFRIDAY23_2022 (September)

BikerBear Hearts for:

Hanulli

Mole

AnnieBelle

inkface

outdoorguy


BikerBear Honourable Mentions for:

AH14

snapso

Kersko

JennyOwen

Paola


Many many thanks to the 93 blippers who joined in last month - I know I am being quite a poor host right now but I'm getting there - at least it's a nice surprise (I hope) when you may have forgotten what you uploaded!!!!   :o))

~ Anni ~


This is Saturday uploaded on Monday morning.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.