Look behind

Sometimes it is more interesting to look behind the things.
I really love our dahlia with the dark leaves. It is very attractive to lots of creatures. But today I spotted that the backside is even more beautiful.
If you look close, you can also discover a shield bug and a lot if lice, all very good camouflaged :-D

Thank you for all you good wishes. 
My body thought it would be a good idea to add a migraine to the upset tummy. I disagreed but the body added it nevertheless. My head cleared at noon (what a relief), but the cloudy feeling in the head remained. So no climbing on ladders today. But that's no problem, there are enough tasks to find around the house which can be done in slow motion ;-)
Now I feel almost okay again. I hope I can return to your journal tomorrow. :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.